Contact Us

HARC, Inc.
900 Asylum Ave
Hartford, CT 06105

Phone:
860-218-6000

Email:
info@harc-ct.org

 

HARC Directory

Administration

 

Cynthia M. Turner
Executive Assistant
Office of the President
(860) 218-6054
cturner@harc-ct.org

 

Business Office
 

Lou Treglia
Director of Accounting Services
(860) 218-6011
ltreglia@harc-ct.org

 

Day Programs
 

Darlene St. Jean
Assistant Director of Day Programs
(860) 218-6088
dstjean@harc-ct.org

 

Family Support
 

Maurice King
Coordinator, Individual Day Supports and Recreation
(860) 218-6031
mking@harc-ct.org

 

Dawn Allen
Director of Community Services
(860) 218-6031
dallen@harc-ct.org

Arlene Smith
Coordinator of Community Companion Homes 
(860) 218-6035
asmith@harc-ct.org

 

Human Resources
 

Brandy Grant
HR Staff Recruitment Specialist 

(860) 218-6114

twilliams@harc-ct.org

 

Annette Hargrove
Sr. Director of Human Resources, Administration
(860) 218-6013
ahargrove@harc-ct.org

 

Beth Goodwin
Assistant Director of Staff Development & Training
(860) 218-6008
bgoodwin@harc-ct.org

 

Carolyn Johnson
EE Relations Specialist
(860) 218-6082
cjohnson@harc-ct.org

Sandra Lockett
Fiscal Specialist - Payroll
(860) 218-6014
slockett@harc-ct.org

 

 
Development
 

Sabina Flagg
Marketing Communications Specialist
(860) 218-6047
sflagg@harc-ct.org

 

Fred Stula
Director of Government Advocacy & Community Affairs
(860) 218-6089
fstula@harc-ct.org

 

Marlisa Smith
Development Assistant
(860) 218-6049
msmith@harc-ct.org

 

 

Operations
Ramona Rancourt

Director of Operations
(860) 218-6023
rrancourt@harc-ct.org

 

 

Quality Assurance
Terry Labbe
Director, Quality Assurance
(860) 218-6041
tlabbe@harc-ct.org

 

Doreen Timmons
Coordinator of Quality Assurance 
(860) 218-6046
dtimmons@harc-ct.org

 

Susan Noonan

Director, Quality Assurance, Residential

(860) 218-6065

snoonan@harc-ct.org

 

Residential Services
 

Patricia Gray
Administrative Assistant
(860) 218-6113
pgray@harc-ct.org

 

 

 

SteppingStones (Birth-Three)
 

Kimberly Paluska
Director, SteppingStones
(860) 218-6056
tgiddings@harc-ct.org

Anna Cormier
Quality Assurance Coordinator
(860) 218-6065
acormier@harc-ct.org

 

Babs Liverant
Administrative Assistant
(860) 218-6075
bliverant@harc-ct.org

 

Government Advocacy & Community Affairs

Fred Stula

Director Of Government Affairs and Advocacy
(860) 218-6089
fstula@harc-ct.org